Home – Nature

Home – Nature Products

Cashmere

Cashmere is the finest and most valuable natural hair filling. The extremely fine, curly down in this high-quality duvet is particularly soft, supple and so cosy that you will never want to do without this luxury again.

More

Camel Hair

The camel hair filling makes this duvet unbelievably lightweight, snug and gives it its outstanding heat insulation and the ability to transport moisture rapidly. Together with the fine cover fabric, this creates a pleasant and soft feeling for you when sleeping.

More

Wild Silk

Wild silk is a fine, skin-friendly natural fiber with extraordinary moisture absorption. It is particularly suitable for sleepers with low heat demand and for the warm season.

More

Tencel®

A high proportion of Tencel® provides excellent moisture management. The fibre can absorb about 50% more moisture than cotton and releases this again quickly into the room air. Due to particularly smooth fibre structure, Tencel® is the 1st choice for dust mite allergy sufferers.

More

Bamboo

Bamboo fibre is a wonderful, unique filling for duvets. It is very soft, highly absorbent and features outstanding temperature control properties. Due to the softness of the material and the unique body zone quilting, this duvet fits snugly around the body.

More

Home – Nature

Home – Nature Produkte

Cashmere

Cashmere ist die feinste und wertvollste Naturhaarfüllung. Die sehr feinen, gut gekräuselten Flaumhaare in dieser hochwertigen Decke sind besonders weich, geschmeidig und so kuschelig, dass man nie mehr auf diesen kleinen Luxus verzichten möchte.

Mehr dazu

Kamelhaar

Die Kamelhaarfüllung macht diese Decke unglaublich leicht und anschmiegsam und verleiht ihr eine hervorragende Wärmeisolierung sowie die Eigenschaft, Feuchtigkeit schnell zu transportieren. Zusammen mit dem feinen Deckmaterial entsteht ein angenehmes und geschmeidiges Schlafgefühl.

Mehr dazu

Wildseide

Wildseide ist eine feine, hautfreundliche Naturfaser. Die Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme ist enorm. Wildseide ist ideal für Menschen mit geringem Wärmebedarf und für die warme Jahreszeit.

mehr dazu

Tencel®

Der hohe Anteil von Tencel® sorgt für ein hervorragendes Feuchtigkeitsmanagement. Die Faser kann ca. 50 % mehr Feuchtigkeit aufnehmen als Baumwolle und gibt diese rasch wieder an die Raumluft ab. Durch die besonders glatte Faserstruktur ist Tencel® für Hausstaubmilben-Allergiker die erste Wahl.

mehr dazu

Bambus

Die Bambusfaser ist eine wunderbare, einzigartige Füllung für Bettdecken. Sie ist sehr weich, sehr saugfähig und regelt die Temperatur auf hervorragende Art und Weise. Durch die Weichheit des Materials und aufgrund der einzigartigen Körperzonensteppung schmiegt sich diese Decke wunderbar an den Körper an.

mehr dazu